There is no need to start over if you made a mistake on something that shipped. Simply undo the transfer to bring it back into your order workflow, make the changes needed and push it back to the "In Transit" phase. A new manifest reflecting the changes will need to be printed. Be careful doing this with product that has already left on delivery, you don't want the manifest associated with your product to be incorrect!

Start at the order overview screen: 

Next, select the order your need to modify:

Click on the order to open the Order Detail page, and find the Edit button on the right side of the Detail page:

Then, select "Undo Transfer from the drop down list.

Finally, confirm that you would like to Undo the Transfer:

Now, you will find the order in the Scheduled for Transit section:

Did this answer your question?