08/25/2022

Once an order is Manifested, you can only change a few things without changing the Manifest ID by voiding and re-Manifesting. Be careful doing this to "In Transit" orders... You don't want a delivery out with the wrong (i.e. "invalid") Manifest! 

  • Note: This process only works on orders in the "Scheduled for Transit" column. If the order you need to change is in the "In Transit" column, check out Undoing a Transfer

1. Select the order to void from the "Scheduled for Transit" column

2. Click Edit

This will open a drop-down menu, where you must click "Void Manifest" to complete the void.

  • Note: Only orders that are scheduled for transit can be voided. At earlier stages in the order process, the similar action is "Delete."

3. Confirm the Void

Once the voided manifest is confirmed, the Order will be automatically reversed into the previous stage of the Order Process.

4. Make any changes or delete the order completely.

Your order will now be in the "Need to Manifest" column. You can make a number of changes to the order: Add items, change delivery drivers and vehicles or completely delete the order from the system.

Great work!

Did this answer your question?