Once an order is manifested, you can only change a few things without changing the Manifest ID by voiding and re-manifesting. Be careful doing this to "In Transit" orders... You don't want a delivery out with the wrong (i.e. "invalid") manifest! 

This process only works on orders in the "Scheduled for Transit" column. If the order you need to change is in the "In Transit" column, check out this article: Undoing a Transfer

1. Select the order you want to void from the ‘Scheduled for Transit’ column.

Only orders that are scheduled for transit can be voided. At earlier stages in the order process the similar action is "delete." Go ahead and select the order you want to void to view it's summary.

2. Click the ‘Edit’ button.

This will open a drop down menu, where you must click "Void Manifest" to complete the void. Once you click confirm to void the order, you will be brought back to the previous stage of the sales order process.

3. Make any changes to the order you need to make, or delete the order completely.

Your order will now be in the "Need to Manifest" column. You can make a number of changes to the order: add items, change delivery drivers and vehicles or completely delete the order from the system.

Did this answer your question?