Leaf Data: Undo a Transfer

Updated as of 12/17/20

When you undo a Transfer, the order will actually jump back two stages instead of just one. This will mean that after you've made your required edits, you'll need to re-manifest it and send the receiver the new manifest.

1. Go into the order and click on “Edit”, then click “Undo Transfer” from the drop-down menu.

2. When successfully undone, your order will now be in the Need to Manifest stage. From here you can make any necessary updates.

3. Once the updates have been made, you will need to click “Select Delivery Options” to re-manifest the order, which will give the order a new manifest ID. Be sure to send the receiver the new manifest.

Remember to let your team know they'll need to reprint the new Manifest.

4. Once re-manifested, click "Click to Transfer Order" which will then submit the order to the receiver via Leaf.

Now your order has been successfully updated and re-manifested, and back in the In Transit phase!

Did this answer your question?