Since this is a destructive action, please be sure the currently associated products are first reassigned to another pricing group or changed to simple pricing before deleting any Pricing Group.

How to Delete a Pricing Group:

1. Click on the Inventory icon on the left-side of the page.
2. Click on Pricing Groups.
3. Click on the Pricing Group you want to delete.
4. Click the red X in the top-right corner of the screen.

The Safe Delete modal will pop-up, which will show if there are any references being made to the Pricing Group. For example, if the Pricing Group is currently applied to products, the products it is applied to will be listed here. This makes it easy to take note of the products that need to be changed back to Standard pricing or need a new Pricing Group applied. To finalize deletion, click the Let’s do it button.

Did this answer your question?