Updated 4/20/2022

Locate your waste from the Grow Overview

All waste now shows under "Disposable". When you are ready, you can fully destroy the selected Waste in accordance with WAC 314-55-097.

Alternatively, if you mistakenly moved something here, you can undo that action via "Undo Destroy".

❗ Note❗ Work with caution as once "Destroy Selected" is clicked the waste cannot be undone.

Did this answer your question?