Updated 3/18/21

All waste now shows under 'Destroyable'. When you are ready, you can fully destroy the selected Waste in accordance with WAC 314-55-097.

Alternatively, if you mistakenly moved something here, you can undo that action via 'Undo Destroy'.

Did this answer your question?