Updated 10/23/20

Step 1

Go to your Grow Overview page and look for your plants that are in the Flower column that you want to undo. Then click on that strain name.

Step 2

A window will pop up called “Flowering Plants.” Select all the plants you want to demote by clicking the checkboxes on the right for each plant (or if you want to demote every plant in that list, click the “Select all” checkmark at the top of that column).

Step 3

Click the yellow “Undo Flower” button above your list of plants.

Step 4

A window will pop up. Click “OK” to finalize the undo action.

Now when you go back to your Grow Overview page, you’ll see those plants back in the vegging column!

Did this answer your question?